Mailing Address

Cullman Police Department
P.O. Box 278
Cullman, AL 35056-0278
 

Physical Location

Administration, Records, Investigation, Patrol (Business Hours) : 601 2nd AVE N.E.
City Hall Office, Communications:  204 Second AVE N.E.

 
Phone Contacts
 
 Emergencies 9-1-1
Central Dispatch 734-1434
Police Fax734-0821
Office of the Police Chief 775-7160
Office of the Assistant Chief775-7165
Records775-7166
Marine/Lake Patrol Office 709-8606
Investigation 775-7170
Training Office775-7181
D.A.R.E. / School Resource775-7182

Electronic Mail Contacts

General Department E-Mail   cullmanpd@cullmanpd.com
Chief Kenny Culpepperkculpepper@cullmanpd.com
Assistant Chief Craig Green cgreen@cullmanpd.com
Lisa Dodson, Administrative Assistantldodson@cullmanpd.com
 Investigation Divisioninvestigation@cullmanpd.com
Training Officer Jason Mickle jmickle@cullmanpd.com
Records Officerecords@cullmanpd.com
D.A.R.E./S.R.O. (Cindy Rohrscheib) cindyr@cullmanpd.com
Patrol Captain Bobby Kelley bkelley@cullmanpd.com
Daniel Hunt, A.I.S.O. / Technology danielh@cullmanpd.com